The Lifetime of Happiness Program

The Lifetime of Happiness Program is an online self paced program designed to fit into your day at a time that suits your schedule.

It is a simple and easy to use tool that is part of a process that can help you to achieve your goals and dreams.

The Gr8Life™ Wheel of Life identifies 8 areas of life:

1. Health and Wellbeing
2. Wealth and Finances
3. Relationships
4. Life Style
5. Personal Growth
6. Careers
7. Environment
8. Spirituality

  • easily identify where to dedicate some time and attention for you to enjoy a life of balance.
  • each segment of the Wheel of Life is rated from zero in the center to ten at the outside.
  • each segment has a different scoring and rating.


The key to happiness is a balanced life and we are proud to assist you achieve this as you realize your potential.